The server tells everyone who can open the folder when a workflow is saved, moved or deleted, or folders are created, renamed, moved, deleted or have their access changed; the Files tab reloads the folder on screen.
The server tells everyone who can open the folder when a workflow is saved, moved or deleted, or folders are created, renamed, moved, deleted or have their access changed; the Files tab reloads the folder on screen.