f0ab0d2577 · feat(release): 发布 v4.0.0,统一 I/O 与共享层,新增 Save Audio,增强文本与 PS 预览,折叠历史更新日志 · Updated 2026-10-22 01:45:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?