43324bef0d · Initial release of ComfyUI Force Cleanup · Updated 2026-07-30 14:05:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?