aac0d8d29d · updated ARD Save Image for better bug catching when disabled · Updated 2024-11-24 17:57:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?