c45d2f0371 · chore: release version 2.0.7 · Updated 2026-10-15 02:14:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?