d15d67128c · chore(release): 1.10.0 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-09-12 03:20:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?