c482773583 · Point README at renamed node screenshot (comfyui-node-v2.png) · Updated 2026-06-26 17:45:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?