e3376e5fce · chore: release 1.4.0 with the split nodes · Updated 2026-07-10 11:15:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?