0ef11db88f · Auto-Sync: Full Quad-Modal Refresh (2026-11-10) · Updated 2026-11-11 00:57:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?