147f4cda62 · Document wildcard storage location and reinstall safety in README; bump version to 1.2.3 · Updated 2026-07-23 00:11:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?