10755ae92d · docs: add workflow examples and image gallery · Updated 2026-04-24 06:05:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?