ec8eaac151 · Bump version to 1.0.1 - add credits and documentation updates · Updated 2026-01-29 15:01:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?