9686836076 · Update fmt.Println message from 'Hello' to 'Goodbye' · Updated 2026-04-07 22:52:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?