a6bd615029 · fix(2.0.5): security patch, performance & ComfyUI 2.0 compatibility · Updated 2026-05-06 06:48:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?