973dcb2d78 · Update GeekatPlay Studio branding, add auto-cleanup, and update README · Updated 2026-01-19 00:38:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?