80eb6184aa · Release 1.0.1: add Genius icon · Updated 2026-08-29 03:16:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?