Do not save workflow when canceling prompt
This commit is contained in:
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ app.registerExtension({
|
||||
defaultValue: name
|
||||
});
|
||||
|
||||
if (!name) return;
|
||||
|
||||
app.graph.extra.fast_api = {
|
||||
name
|
||||
};
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user