26e18d1a76 · Add video reverse-prompt support and keep original media · Updated 2025-12-13 00:14:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?