ecbb8ec136 · Add license URL to project metadata · Updated 2026-05-09 23:59:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?