ea9b4ac885 · fix descriptors for menu display · Updated 2026-01-20 03:05:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?