021460af89 · 更新快捷键,从 'H' 改为 'Y' 以显示/隐藏面板 · Updated 2026-03-30 10:03:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?