8e5e282ed5 · Prevent image save if we are not sending option · Updated 2025-03-11 03:38:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?