0296feba9e · update nodes for latest comfyui version compatibility and support · Updated 2025-12-15 16:07:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?