da3dce19b6 · pump to version 1.3.1 · Updated 2026-04-24 11:43:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?