b83cf1ba8f · Fix validation error when loading workflows saved with the old node · Updated 2026-06-10 07:26:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?