9fae27aefd · feat: align theme with ComfyUI core, redesign tabs and reactive store, harden project switching and save patch engine · Updated 2026-09-29 17:42:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?