ed1afd510a · Merge pull request #17 from OneVth/fix/details-summary-rendering · Updated 2026-05-31 16:04:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?