e3b5e958dc · Clarify Director prompt ownership and paired Studio settings · Updated 2026-10-01 14:39:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?