76afbbdeb9 · chore: bump version to 1.0.3 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-03-21 04:35:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?