a3769fc6a8 · Added the workflow manager to the RS Settings Manager extension · Updated 2026-11-11 01:10:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?