48fab4b981 · Update registry version to 3.0.1 · Updated 2025-01-31 17:01:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?