1581ce514f · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/main' · Updated 2024-07-03 11:38:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?