ab9d4036cd · Fix viewer delivery, early-stop handling and slider usability (v1.0.2) · Updated 2026-09-20 19:20:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?