e790aa24a0 · Rename repository references to ComfyUI_AgnesAI_Nodes · Updated 2026-06-02 13:41:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?