b7e9976460 · Bump version from 1.0.3 to 1.0.4 · Updated 2026-01-25 02:37:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?