14a3637beb · docs: add workflow screenshot to README · Updated 2026-03-16 16:30:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?