f38d3ea744 · Bump version from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1 · Updated 2025-11-19 07:47:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?