e6949201bf · docs: improve featured repository landing pages · Updated 2026-07-08 15:55:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?