887ca7f9f8 · Reduces the number of plugins needed for your workflow · Updated 2025-04-11 13:29:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?