5dc05f89e5 · 'sort prompt' is now available on all nodes · Updated 2025-01-26 01:17:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?