aa948c892d · Fix: Restrict publish workflow to repository owner · Updated 2025-06-16 20:28:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?