499604fc81 · Update README with 20 nodes + 7 workflows, add launch kit · Updated 2026-03-14 22:15:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?