98c52299a4 · feat: 編集モードのカテゴリ・タブ末尾に「+ 追加」ボタンを追加しv4.3.0へ · Updated 2026-07-16 15:21:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?