580c7ee25e · Brand the toolkit: rename menu to 'Deepsoch AI', add tooltips and contact menu · Updated 2026-04-08 05:55:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?