b7a0841485 · modified: images/comfyui-cliption-integrated_multipul_images_sample_workflow_20260918.png · Updated 2026-09-20 16:35:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?