c407a13eb1 · Add Comfy Registry publishing config · Updated 2026-07-31 13:44:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?