2f49deef7a · Add low VRAM example workflows · Updated 2026-06-27 13:14:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?