2453383e12 · Merge pull request #4 from asa-degroff/fix/widget-cleanup-crash · Updated 2026-02-17 20:51:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?