b1d1231506 · fix: correct invalid version string to 1.0.1 · Updated 2026-04-26 06:42:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?