d15759091e · docs: add workflow preview image, bump to 0.1.1 · Updated 2026-06-13 02:27:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?